free html templates

Members of the Board

Mr. Thomas Kiwanuka Mayega

Mr. Kiwanuka is currently also a Vice chairman, Board of Directors for Rural Empowerment Development Organization Uganda (REDOU), a local NGO and an Advisor to Kampala Ecclesiastical Province Caritas – WEKEMBE Program.
Read More

Ms Beatrice Mirembe Mukasa

Ms Mukasa Mirembe Beatrice is also a Board Member of Voluntary Action for Development Micro Finance Ltd. She is a former Board Member, Uganda Women’s Network (UWONET) (2010 to 2015). Read more

 Prof. Jacob Godfrey Agea

He Chairs and Lectures in the Department of Extension and Innovation Studies in the School of Agricultural Sciences, College of Agriculture and Environmental Sciences, Makerere University Kampala (MAK), Uganda. He is a UNAS Fellow and also a Senator representing the School of Agricultural Sciences in MAK Senate (2015-18). Read more

 Ass. Prof. Dr. Ronald Kakungulu Mayambala

Dr. Mayambala is a Coordinator, Administrative Officers’ Law Course, Makerere University School of Law and Chairperson, Sub-Contracts Committee, Colleges of Humanities and Social Sciences (CHUSS), Agriculture and Environmental Sciences (CAES), Makerere University, Uganda. Read more

 Polycarp Musimami Mwima

He has a wealth of knowledge in the areas of Project Planning and Management, Project Appraisal, Project implementation, monitoring and evaluation, Cooperatives in Competitive Environment, Strategic Planning and Micro Finance. Read more

 Dr. Grace Nangendo

Dr. Grace Nangendo has over 25 years of carrying out ecology assessments and over 17 years of experience in Geographic Information Systems (GIS) & Remote Sensing (RS) assessment. Read more

 Mr. Joseph William Kitandwe

Mr. Kitandwe is a Commissioner Cooperatives/ Registrar Cooperative Development at the Ministry of Trade, Industries and Cooperatives. Read more


Plot 23 JOFRA House


P.O BOX 29940, Kampala-Uganda
Mail:         Phone: +256 414 666 776